Ɯbersicht der Studienkomitees:

SC Beschreibung Ɩsterreichisches SC-Mitglied
A1 Rotating Electrical Machines Gerfried Maier
A2 Power Transformers an Reactors Gerald Leber
A3 Transmission & Distribution Equipment Georg Brauner
B1 Insulated Cables Michael Klein
B2 Overhead Lines Klemens Reich
B3 Substations and Electrical Installations Uwe Schichler
B4 DC Systems and Power Electronics Alexander Gaun
B5 Protection and Automation Gernot Druml
C1 Power System Development and Economics Udo Bachhiesl
C2 Power System Operation and Control
C3 Power System Environmental Performance Christof Sumereder
C4 Power System Technical Performance Stephan Pack
C5 Electricity Markets and Regulation
C6 Active Distribution Systems and Distributed Energy Resources Thomas Strasser
D1 Materials and Emerging Test Techniques Wojciech Koltunowicz
D2 Information Systems and Telecommunication Stefan Zierlinger